Global CAD/CAM solution for orthopaedics

Established in 2004 by France´s largest custom-made orthopaedic group, Rodin4D specializes in the development of computer software, applications, robots and 3D scanners for the orthopaedic industry. Thanks to constant innovation, Rodin4D, offers its clients productive and easy to use solutions.

Acquisition

3D scanners to measure patient body parts quickly, accurately, and painlessly.

Rectification

Design devices from your patients´ measurements with the help of our modification software created by and for orthopaedic professionals.

Machining

Optimize the manufacturing of your orthopaedic devices with our milling machines and 3 to 7 axis robots.

3D Printing

Freely design all the forms you need and prepare them for 3D printing with our Cube software.

Solution developed by and for orthopaedic professionals

Complete your CAD/CAM solution with the machining tool that meets your needs, from the smallest milling machine to the largest robot. Our goal is to offer advanced technology to orthopaedic specialists taking the step toward digitalization. Our adapted financing solutions enable you to gradually and progressively digitalize your work.

The combination of the Neo and Cube software opens the door to numerous possibilities in our profession. The only limit is your imagination.

We develop specific software for your work.

Our team of orthopaedic technicians and engineers has worked year-round for 16 years to develop the Neo and Cube rectification software aimed to meet all the needs of orthopaedic technicians. The functions and tools created save time in every stage of the form rectification process. Two days of training are enough for you to become fully familiar with these new tools and to able to use them on your own. To guarantee that projects are done correctly, each new user is assigned a CAD/CAM expert. The new functions are tested by a community of beta testers comprised of over 500 of the group´s orthopaedic technicians.

Enjoy a unique user experience while retaining the typical feel of your work, using an intuitive, ergonomic, simplified software. Foot orthosis experts, get ready to discover our new specific solution: Arkad.

Trusted by
Upcoming event
User Days
User Days 2020
February 13 & 14, 2020
For over 12 years, the biannual Rodin4D User Days event has attracted over 200 orthopaedic technicians from around the world. The majority are repeat participants, who would not miss it for the world.
Blog
13 July 2020
Link, a cutting-edge platform for professionals who transfer patient data externally or to a manufacturing centre (CFAB). Rodin4D developed Link…
13 July 2020
As announced during the User Days 2020, Arkad, the latest innovation by Rodin4D is marching along. Starting soon, the entire…
13 July 2020
In the two-thousands, Marlo Ortiz created the M.A.S. (Marlo Anatomical Socket), a revolution with ischial integrated sockets. Since then, the…
13 July 2020
For over 12 years, the biannual Rodin4D User Days event has attracted over 200 orthopaedic technicians from around the world.…
Rodin4D is searching new talent, discover the positions open.
Meet the Rodin4D international partners.

Solution globale de CFAO pour l’orthopédie

Fondé en 2004 au coeur du premier groupe français de dispositifs orthopédiques sur mesure, Rodin4D est spécialisé dans le développement de logiciels et d’applications, de robots et de scanners 3D pour l’industrie de l’orthopédie. En constante recherche d’innovation, Rodin4D propose à ses clients des solutions productives et faciles à utiliser.

Acquisition

Scanners 3D pour une prise de mesure rapide, précise et indolore des parties du corps de vos patients.

Rectification

Conception de vos appareillages à partir des mesures de vos patients à l’aide de nos logiciels de modification créés par et pour des professionnels de l’orthopédie.

Usinage

Optimisez la fabrication de vos appareillages orthopédiques avec nos fraiseuses et nos robots de 3 à 7 axes de fraisage.

Impression 3D

Designez sans contrainte toutes vos formes et préparez-les pour l’impression 3D depuis notre logiciel Cube.

Solution développée par et pour les professionnels de l’orthopédie

De la plus petite fraiseuse au plus grand des robots, complétez votre solution de CFAO avec une machine d’usinage adaptée à vos besoins. Notre objectif est de fournir une technologie avancée aux spécialistes de l’orthopédie qui prennent la décision de se tourner vers le numérique. Des solutions de financement adaptées à vos ressources vous permettent de vous lancer étape par étape dans la digitalisation de votre métier.

La combinaison des logiciels Neo et Cube ouvre tous les champs possibles dans notre profession. La seule limitation est votre imagination.

Nous développons des logiciels dédiés à votre métier

Notre équipe d’orthoprothésistes et d’ingénieurs développe depuis 16 ans et tout au long de l’année les logiciels de rectification Neo et Cube pour se rapprocher au maximum des besoins des orthoprothésistes. Les fonctionnalités et les outils créés permettent de gagner du temps dans toutes les étapes de rectification des formes. Seulement deux jours de formation suffisent pour devenir autonome et totalement à l’aise avec ces nouveaux outils. Un expert de la CFAO est attribué à chacun des nouveaux utilisateurs afin de garantir la bonne réalisation des projets. Chaque nouvelle fonctionnalité est testée par une communauté de Beta Testeurs composée de plus de 500 orthoprothésistes issus du groupe.

Vivez une expérience utilisateur unique et retrouvez les sensations habituelles de votre métier à travers un logiciel intuitif, ergonomique et simplifié. Spécialistes de la semelle orthopédique, préparez-vous à découvrir notre nouvelle solution dédiée : Arkad.

Ils nous font confiance
Prochain événement
User Days
User Days 2020
13 & 14 février 2020
Pour cette 6ème édition nous avons enregistré 216 participants de 32 pays du monde entier et 80% des décideurs. Un merci tout particulier à nos sponsors G2M, Satori Formation, OKO Solution, Adapttech, Ossur, MotionTech, Filhet-Allard & Osic que vous avez rencontrés directement sur leurs stands ; et aux 21 intervenants qui vous ont fait partager leur expérience. Toute l'équipe de Rodin4D vous remercie chaleureusement pour votre participation aux User Days 2020.
Blog
27 juillet 2021
Annoncée lors des User Days de février 2020, Arkad, la dernière innovation de Rodin4D est en marche. Tout le secteur…
13 juillet 2020
Link, le lien nouvelle génération pour tous les praticiens qui transfèrent des données en externe ou vers une Centrale de…
13 juillet 2020
Marlo Ortiz a créé dans les années 2000 l’emboîture M.A.S (Marlo Anatomical Socket), qui a révolutionné les emboîtures à ischion…
13 juillet 2020
Depuis plus de 12 ans, les User Days Rodin4D attirent plus de 200 orthoprothésistes venus des 4 coins du globe.…
Rodin4D recherche de nouveaux talents, découvrez les postes à pourvoir
Découvrez les partenaires de Rodin4D à travers le monde